December 14th, 2005

apple basic

Not A Feature

In the Mac mail program, when you (say) accidently drag an email into your "outbox" instead of your "inbox," said mail is apparently lost forever, without asking you if "you're sure you want to obliterate said email forever?" Or putting it in your trash folder. Or any such rational thing.

This is not a feature.
  • Current Mood
    annoyed annoyed