?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
14 December 2005 @ 07:04 pm
Not A Feature  
In the Mac mail program, when you (say) accidently drag an email into your "outbox" instead of your "inbox," said mail is apparently lost forever, without asking you if "you're sure you want to obliterate said email forever?" Or putting it in your trash folder. Or any such rational thing.

This is not a feature.
 
 
In the mood: annoyedannoyed